Local Management Committee

Melissa Arslan
maarshlan@hacc.edu
HACC

Joe Beeler
jbeeler@pa.gov
CAO – Franklin

Karen Bell
kbell@cccforpa.org
Community Connections for Children

Jeffrey Blume
jblume@pa.gov
L&I

Latoya Carter
lacarter@pa.gov
CAO – York

Brandi Clancy
brandi.clancy@equusworks.com
Equus

Jodi Dellmuth
jdellmuth@pa.gov
CAO – York

Patricia Dimitriou
patricia_dimitriou@iu13.org
IU13

Mark Dolheimer
mdolheimer@pa.gov                                  CAO – Cumberland / Adams

Donald Doughty
ddoughty@pa.gov
BWPO Lebanon Co. PACL

Timothy Dugan
timdugan@pa.gov
BEP

Courtney Day
cday@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Compliance Manager

Jody Forney-Cole
jcole@caiu.org
CAIU ELECT Program

Alexander Gibson
agibson1@harrisburgu.edu
HU

Bridget Guyer
bridget.guyer@eqqusworks.com
Equus

Aubriana Haldeman
aubriana.haldeman@equusworks.com
Equus

Lisa Hunt
lhunt@pa.gov
CAO – Franklin

Avery Keys
avkeyes@pa.gov
BWPO Supervisor

Hillary Lyle
hlyle@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Director of Strategic Initiatives

Whitney Matthews
wmatthews@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Compliance Officer

Jamie May
jammay@pa.gov
CAO – Perry Supervisor

Saranne Miller
smiller@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Policy Manager

Ryan Minnich
ryminnich@pa.gov
CAO – Adams / Cumberland

Lance Musser
lmusser@pa.gov
CAO – Perry

Courtney Noss
cnoss@caiu.org
CAIU

Samuel Ortiz
sortiz@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Impact and Evaluation Officer

Nicola Overton
noverton@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Youth Program Officer

Marlai Paxton
mpaxton@ywcahbg.org
PAWW

Elizabeth Pliszka
epliszka@pa.gov
CAO – Dauphin

Stephanie Predko
spredko@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Director of Programs

Lizette Reyes
lreyes@pathstone.org
Pathstone Corp.

Evelyn Rodriguez
erodriguez@pathstone.org
Pathstone

Melissa Rosado
mrosado@caiu.org
CAIU

Matthew Ross
mross@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Business Services Manager

Judy Santiago
jsantiago@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Adult/ DW & EARN Program Officer

Amber Schaeffer
aschaeffer@pa.gov
CAO – Lebanon

Shani Schalles
sschalles@harrisburgu.edu
HU

Tonya Seibert
tonya.seibert@eqqusworks.org
Equus

Rachel Sheaffer
rasheaffer@pa.gov
PACL – Franklin 

Jason Shultz
jason.shultz@eqqusworks.com
Equus

Sean Stanbro
sean.stanbro@equusworks.com
Equus

Carrier Steber
csteber@tiu11.org
ELECT Program – Juniata County

Lakiesha Stewart
lstewart@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Performance Specialist 

Julie Tkachenko
jtkachenko@pa.gov
DHS

Todd Updegraff
tupdegraff@pa.gov
BWPO – Dauphin

Jerrick Ventress
jerrick.ventress@equusworks.com
Interim One-Stop Operator

Shauna Ventress
sventress@scpaworks.org
SCPa Works – Program Officer

Stephanie Woodruff
sawoodru@hacc.edu
KEYS Program HACC

Meeting Minutes

2024

January 25, 2024, Local Management Committee Meeting Minutes

2023

October 26, 2023, Local Management Committee Meeting Minutes

July 27, 2023, Local Management Committee Meeting Minutes

April 27, 2023, Local Management Committee Meeting Minutes

January 27, 2023, Local Management Committee Meeting Minutes