The Local Management Committee is responsible for direct oversight and coordination of programs that are funded through the Department of Human Services. These programs offer welfare to work activities and services to individuals identified and solely referred by the local County Assistance Offices. The committee is also required to procure for these programs that are constructed to adhere to both State and Federal guidelines.

Board Members

  • Colleen Hartman Adams/Cumberland County Assistance Office
  • Wayne Bonkowski Lebanon County Assistance Office
  • Paula Copeland York County Assistance Office
  • Michele Stepler Franklin/Perry County Assistance Office
  • Vicki Wray Juniata County Assistance Office
  • Liz Pliszka Dauphin County Assistance Office
  • Bill Thor PA CareerLink® York
  • James Lukach PA CareerLink® Lebanon
  • Alan Dudley PA CareerLink® Adams
  • Derrick Donnell PA CareerLink® Franklin
  • Jeffrey Blume PA CareerLink® Cumberland
  • George Dillman PA CareerLink® Dauphin
  • Jesse McCree CEO SCPa Works

Meeting Minutes